BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

 NAME:
BOARD POSITION: EMAIL CONTACT: TELEPHONE:
BRIAN Robideau President brobideau@me.com 763-218-9605
JASON Halvorson
Vice President halvy149@gmail.com 763-843-6609
ERIN Dennie
League Treasurer ErineDennie@yahoo.com 763-443-5319
RJ Olson
Player Agent rjolson25@comcast.net 763-350-5342
AMANDA Oldre
Information Officer Amanda.Oldre@slmti.com 612-930-6343
TONY DeGrote
Safety Officer td1826@gmail.com 952-303-2158
BRITTANI Amborn
Volunteer Coordinator brit.crcll@gmail.com 763-355-4867
RHONDA Dillon
Concessions Manager rdillon@epiphanymn.org N/A
CHRISTY Otte
Sportswear/Uniform skoby1114@msn.com  763-670-5971
JACK Jacob Charitable Gambling Chair jackjacob@allstate.com N/A
ERIC Snyder Scheduling Coordinator eric@snyders.info 612-743-8825
JUSTIN Oldre Learn to Play & T-Ball Director Justin.oldre@vistaoutdoor.com 612-240-3361
MIKE Trymucha
A Ball Director cardinalaball@yahoo.com 763-222-8730
DAN Hill
AA Director dan.l.hill@concopaints.com 612-616-2639
JASON Rodrigues
AAA Director hockeyball247@gmail.com 612-229-1071
CURTIS Larson
Majors Director Curtis.larson86@gmail.com
612-708-4507
SCOTT Latta
Development Director scott.crnll@gmail.com
612-559-0280
DARCIE Williams League Secretary darcie.crcll@gmail.com 763-381-9929
JANET Beckman Gambling Manager jmbeckman@comcast.net  N/A
BILL Fladland
Equipment Manager bfladland@alexanders.net
763-898-6477
KARI Jordan Fundraising Officer shadandkari@msn.com  612-280-1645
KATIE O'Groske
Registration Officer registercrcll@gmail.com 507-208-0023
TONY DeGrote Umpire Director td1826@gmail.com  952-303-2158

DAVE Thompson

Field Maintenance

ldthompson12@msn.com  612-691-5070

 

 



Facebook
If you would like to be a member of the Coon Rapids Cardinal Little League.
*:
*:
: