BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

 NAME:
BOARD POSITION: EMAIL CONTACT: TELEPHONE:
BRIAN Robideau President brobideau@me.com 763-218-9605
JASON Halvorson
Vice President halvy149@gmail.com 763-843-6609
MIKE Trymucha League Treasurer cardinalaball@yahoo.com
763-222-8730
RJ Olson
Player Agent rjolson25@comcast.net 763-350-5342
KARI Jordan Information Officer shadandkari@msn.com
612-280-1645
CHRISTINE Contreras Safety Officer christineb@thomasalleninc.com
612-719-4015
KATHY Boe Volunteer Coordinator dkcboe@gmail.com
952-457-8700
RHONDA Dillon
Concessions Manager rdillon@epiphanymn.org N/A
CHRISTY Otte
Sportswear/Uniform skoby1114@msn.com  763-670-5971
JACK Jacob Charitable Gambling Chair jackjacob@allstate.com N/A
BRITTANI Amborn Scheduling Coordinator

brit.crcll@gmail.com

763-355-4867
AMANDA Oldre Learn to Play & T-Ball Director amanda_oldre@btw-inc.com
763-228-8927
DAN Hill A Ball Director danhill@comcast.net
763-226-8254
JUSTIN Oldre AA Director justin.oldre@vistaoutdoor.com
612-240-3361
JEREMY Dunbar
AAA Director jeremyjdunbar@gmail.com
763-639-7758
CURTIS Larson
Majors Director Curtis.larson86@gmail.com
612-708-4507

Development Director

DARCIE Williams League Secretary darcie.crcll@gmail.com 763-381-9929
JANET Beckman Gambling Manager jmbeckman@comcast.net  N/A
JASON Rodrigues Equipment Manager hockeyball247@gmail.com
612-229-1071
KATIE O'Groske Fundraising Officer katiefitz21@yahoo.com
507-208-0023
JEFF Olsen Registration Officer

olsenjef@gmail.com

612-655-8367
TONY DeGrote Umpire Director td1826@gmail.com  952-303-2158

DAVE Thompson

Field Maintenance

ldthompson12@msn.com  612-691-5070

 

 



Facebook
If you would like to be a member of the Coon Rapids Cardinal Little League.
*:
*:
: