BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

CRCLL Board of Directors

BrianRobideau

President

brobideau@me.com

763-218-9605

RJ Olson

Vice President

rjolson25@comcast.net

763-350-5342

Mike Trymucha

League Treasurer

cardinalaball@yahoo.com

763-222-8730

Kari Jordan

Player Agent

shadandkari@msn.com

612-280-1645

Christine Contreras

Information Officer

christinebrick@hotmail.com

612-719-4015

Heather Matsche

Safety Officer

hmatsche@gmail.com

N/A

Kathy Boe

Volunteer Coordinator

dkcboe@gmail.com

952-457-8700

Rhonda Dillon

Concessions Manager

rdillon@epiphanymn.org

N/A

Christy Otte

Sportswear/Uniform

christy.crcll@gmail.com

 

763-670-5971

Brittani Amborn

Scheduling Coordinator

brit.crcll@gmail.com

763-355-4867

Chris Kielas

Learn to Play & T-Ball Director

ckielas@gmail.com

612-408-0384

Mike George

A Ball Director                   Mikegeorgecrcll@gmail.com

 

612-269-9013

Rocky Otte

AA Director

jrotte22@yahoo.com

N/A

Shawn Caron

AAA Director

shauncaron14@gmail.com

763-370-7861

Justin Oldre

Majors Director

justin.oldre@vistaoutdoor.com

612-240-3361

SHAWN Caron

Player Development

Shawncaron14@gmail.com

763-370-7861

DARCIE Williams

League Secretary

darcie.crcll@gmail.com

763-381-9929

JANET Beckman

Gambling Manager

jmbeckman@comcast.net

N/A

Jake Sauve

Equipment Manager

Jake.sauve@hotmail.com

763-350-4402

Amanda Oldre

Fundraising Officer

amanda_oldre@btw-inc.com

763-228-8927

Jeff Olsen

Registration Officer

olsenjef@gmail.com

612-655-8367

Tony DeGrote

Umpire Director

td1826@gmail.com

952-303-2158

BRENT Cox

Field Maintenance

 

 

 


 








Facebook









Instagram
If you would like to be a member of the Coon Rapids Cardinal Little League.
*:
*:
: